Oral Health Group
Continuing Education

3D Diagnosis, Planning, and Clinical Success for Guided Surgery Cases

April 23, 2020

Speaker: Jason Kim, DDS
Course Date: April 23, 2020
7:00 – 8:00 pm EDT (New York)
6:00 pm (CDT), 5:00 pm (MDT), 4:00 pm (PDT)
Continuing Education: 1 Credit

Patients with debilitated or missing dentition often seek rehabilitation to quickly regain masticatory function, esthetics, and quality of life. Clinicians can now predictably offer treatment solutions for both single-tooth and immediate full-arch restorations to meet patient demands and expectations. This program has been designed to explore 3D diagnosis, planning, and clinical success. There will be emphasis on planning single-unit and full-arch immediate restorations. Different workflows for real time optimization and better clinical outcomes will be addressed in this program.



Website
https://www.zimmerbiometdental.com/en-US/wps/portal/dental/site/dental/educational-opportunities/live-ce-webcasts/



Print this page

Related