Oral Health Group
Continuing Education

Material Selection and Bonding Optimization for Implant Restorations with Chairside CAD/CAM Technology

March 26, 2020

Speaker: Julián Conejo, DDS
Course Date: March 26, 2020
7:00 – 8:00 pm EDT (New York)
6:00 pm (CDT), 5:00 pm (MDT), 4:00 pm (PDT)
Continuing Education: 1 Credit

Proper material selection and bonding optimization are crucial for the long-term success of implant-supported restorations. Scientific studies and step-by-step clinical protocols will be described in this program with the main objective of improving clinical success rates for single and multiple-unit implant restorations. 3D implant planning, guided surgery, immediate provisional restorations and definitive restorations with a full-digital approach, will be presented. Different workflows for real-time optimization and better clinical outcomes will also be addressed in this program.



Website
https://www.zimmerbiometdental.com/en-US/wps/portal/dental/site/dental/educational-opportunities/live-ce-webcasts



Print this page

Related