Oral Health Group
Continuing Education

Utilizing 3D Printing Technology in General Dentistry

January 28, 2021

January 28, 2021
7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 5 PM MST, 4 PM PST
1 Live, Interactive CEU

Dr. Mark Kleive discusses practical ways to incorporate 3D technology into the general dental office, and the tremendous potential it has for increasing productivity and profitability.

Learning Objectives:
• Understand current 3D printing technology to choose the best option for your practice
• Explore the opportunities for 3D printing in general dentistry
• How 3D printing can benefit your patients, your case acceptance, and your profitability
• How to utilize the skills of your team members to support digital tasks to create a seamless workflow

 



Website
https://vivalearning.com/login.asp?x_classID=4219&rurl=%2Fmember%2FregisterLive%2Easp%3Fx%5FclassID%3D4219



Print this page

Related