Oral Health Group

U of T, 2007 Awards Gala Honourees of Distinction

December 1, 2006
by Dental Practice Management

The Honourees of Distinction for 2007 are: Sir Ian Gainsford 6T0 of London, England; Dr. Gerald Halbert 5T8 of Toronto, Ontario; Dr. Nicky Leung 8T4 of Vancouver, BC and Guylaine McCallum of Ottawa, Ontario.

The 2007 “Awards of Distiction” Gala will be held at The Granite Club, in Toronto, March 24th, 2007. For more information, visit www.utoronto.ca/dentistry/gala.


Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published.