Oral Health Group
Feature

We’re on the Move!

September 1, 2004
by Oral Health


Our NEW ADDRESS is now:

12 Concorde Place, Suite 800

Advertisement






Toronto, ON M3C 4J2 Canada

Toll: Canada 1-800-268-7742 Toll: USA 1-800-387-0273

Fax: 416-510-5140

**********

Melissa Summerfield, Senior Publisher

416-510-6781, msummerfield@oralhealthjournal.com

Hasina Ahmed, Associate Publisher

416-510-6765, hahmed@oralhealthjournal.com

Karen Shaw, Classified Advertising

416-510-6770, kshaw@oralhealthjournal.com

Catherine Wilson, Editorial Director

416-510-6785, cwilson@oralhealthjournal.com

Karen Samuels, Production Manager

416-510-5190, karens@bizinfogroup.ca

Cindi Holder, Circulation Manager

416-442-5660 ext. 3544, cholder@bizinfogroup.ca


Print this page

Related


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published.

*