Oral Health Group

Canada’s Dental Hygienists Elect New President

December 1, 2015
by Oral Health

The Canadian Dental Hygienists Association (CDHA) is pleased to announce the installation of its new president, Donna Scott, at its annual general meeting in Victoria, British Columbia, on October 31. Donna hails from Yukon and joins president-elect Gerry Cool (Alberta), past president Mandy Hayre (British Columbia), and directors Leanne Huvenaars (Saskatchewan), Deanna Mackay (Manitoba), Beth Ryerse (Ontario), Sophia Baltzis (Quebec), Joanne Noye (Nova Scotia), Tracy Bowser (Prince Edward Island), Tiffany Ludwicki (Newfoundland & Labrador), and Wendy Taylor (New Brunswick) on CDHA’s board of directors for 2015‒2016.
Donna Scott
To continue reading, please visit: http://www.cdha.ca/pdfs/NewsEvents/tag/2015/cdha_election_2015.pdf.

Print this page


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published.