Oral Health Group

Contacts


Melissa Summerfield
VP Operations, Newcom Business Media
Tel: (416) 510-6781
melissa@newcom.ca
Catherine Wilson
Editorial Director
Tel: (416) 510-6785
catherine@newcom.ca
Hasina Ahmed
Associate Publisher
Tel: (416) 510-6765
hasina@newcom.ca
Karen Shaw
Classified Advertising
Tel: (416) 510-6770
karen@newcom.ca
Karen Samuels
Advertising Service
Tel: (416) 510-5190
karens@newcom.ca
Krysten McCumber
Web & Social Media Administrator
Tel: (416) 510-6777
krysten@newcom.ca
Jillian Cecchini
Assistant Editor
Tel: (416) 442-5600 ext. 3207
jillian@newcom.ca
Tony Burgaretta
Sr. Sales Manager
Tel: (416) 510-6852
tonyb@newcom.ca
Mailing Address
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada
Fax: 416-510-5140

 

Phyllis Wright
Print Production Manager
Mary Garufi
Circulation
Beverley Richards
Carolyn Brimer
Art Direction
Joe Glionna
President, Newcom Business Media
Jim Glionna
Chairman, Newcom Business Media
In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 6781)
In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273
(Press 1, Dial 6781)
Comments or Question?
Access our feedback form