Oral Health Group

Contacts


Melissa Summerfield
VP Operations, Newcom Media
Tel: (416) 510-6781
melissa@newcom.ca
Jillian Cecchini
Managing Editor
Tel: (416) 510-5125
jillian@newcom.ca
Krysten McCumber
Assistant Editor
Tel: (416) 510-6777
krysten@newcom.ca
Tony Burgaretta
Director, Business Development
Tel: (416) 510-6852
tonyb@newcom.ca
Heather Donnelly
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: (416) 614-5804
heather@newcom.ca
Holly Power
Account Manager
Tel: (416) 510-6846
holly@newcom.ca
Karen Shaw
Classified Advertising
Tel: (416) 510-6770
karen@newcom.ca
Karen Samuels
Advertising Service
Tel: (416) 510-5190
karens@newcom.ca
Mailing Address
5353 Dundas St West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON, Canada
M9B 6H8

 

Mary Garufi
Circulation
Beverley Richards
Carolyn Brimer
Art Direction
Joe Glionna
President, Newcom Media
Jim Glionna
Chairman, Newcom Media
Comments or Question?
Access our feedback form