Oral Health Group

Contacts


Melissa Summerfield
VP Operations, Newcom Media
Tel: (416) 951-5120
melissa@newcom.ca
Amy Bielby
Managing Editor
Tel: (437) 995-8297
amy@newcom.ca
Marley Gieseler
Digital Content Coordinator
Tel: (416) 510-6777
marley@newcom.ca
Heather Donnelly
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: (416) 459-2350
heather@newcom.ca
Holly Power
Sales Account Manager
Tel: (647) 970-5643
holly@newcom.ca
Karen Shaw
Classified Advertising
Tel: (437) 991-7187
karen@newcom.ca
Karen Samuels
Advertising Service
Tel: (416) 846-5684
karens@newcom.ca
Pat Glionna
Circulation & Subscriptions
Tel: (416) 697-0049
pat@newcom.ca
Mailing Address
5353 Dundas St West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON, Canada
M9B 6H8
Beverley Richards
Carolyn Brimer
Art Direction
Joe Glionna
President, Newcom Media
Jim Glionna
Chairman, Newcom Media
Comments or Question?
Access our feedback form