Leaders in Evidence-Based Dentistry Honored


The American Dental Association (ADA) and the American Association for Dental, Oral & Craniofacial Research (AADOCR) today announced the winners of the annual Evidence-Based Dentistry (EBD) Faculty & Practice Awards. The awards are supported by an unrestricted educational grant from Colgate and are presented to educators and clinicians who have made significant contributions to implement and advance EBD. The winners will be recognized at a reception hosted by the ADA Science & Research Institute at SmileCon™ 2022, a joint meeting of the ADA, Texas Dental Association, and Greater Houston Dental Society.

View the full story.

See more of the latest dentistry news!